XN----7-6CDAZEFWKFNUHVGW8A.XN--P1AI

Ann Troup Lost Child

Ann Troup My Mother, The Liar

Ann Troup Silent Girls

Ann Troup Forgotten Room

Ann Troup My Mother, The Liar: A chilling crime thriller to read with the lights on


Every family has a secret…When Rachel Porter’s estranged mother dies, she returns to her family home filled with dread about having to face her past, and the people who populated it.Little does she know that there are dead bodies waiting to be discovered, and a lifetime of secrets are about to unravel.Secrets kept by her mother, the liar.From the author of The Lost Child, and The Forgotten Room. Perfect for fans of The Secret Mother and Linda Green.Praise for The Forgotten Room:‘Addictive. A first-class page-turner.’ Lisa Hall‘One of the best books I’ve read in ages.’ Amazon Reader‘Creepy, dark and twisty!’ Amazon Reader‘A dark and twisted novel that had me guessing and second guessing the ending through out.’ Amazon Reader‘I couldn't put this book down – gripping to the end.’ Amazon Reader

259.65 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Ann Troup My Mother, The Liar


Every family has a secret…When Rachel Porter’s estranged mother dies, she returns to her family home filled with dread about having to face her past, and the people who populated it.Little does she know that there are dead bodies waiting to be discovered, and a lifetime of secrets are about to unravel.Secrets kept by her mother, the liar.From the author of The Lost Child, and The Forgotten Room. Perfect for fans of The Secret Mother and Linda Green.Praise for The Forgotten Room:‘Addictive. A first-class page-turner.’ Lisa Hall‘One of the best books I’ve read in ages.’ Amazon Reader‘Creepy, dark and twisty!’ Amazon Reader‘A dark and twisted novel that had me guessing and second guessing the ending through out.’ Amazon Reader‘I couldn't put this book down – gripping to the end.’ Amazon Reader

507.85 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Ann Troup The Lost Child


Mandy Miller disappeared from Hallow’s End when she was just 3 years old. She was never found.‘The Lost Child is complex, mysterious and highly compelling reading.’ – Reviewed the BookThirty years on, Elaine Ellis is carrying her mother’s ashes back to Hallow’s End to scatter them in the place that she once called home. Elaine has never been there, but it’s the only place Jean talked about while she was growing up – so it seems as good a place as any.As Elaine settles into her holiday cottage in the peaceful Devonshire village, she gets to know the locals; family she never knew she had, eccentric and old-fashioned gentry, and new friends where she would least expect them. But she is intrigued by the tale of the missing girl that the village still carries at its heart, and which somehow continues to overshadow them all. Little does she know how much more involved in the mystery she will become…For fans of K.L Slater, Diane Chamberlain and C.L. TaylorWhat readers are saying about The Lost Child‘atmospheric, haunting and quite dark’ – Book boodle‘An unusual, beautifully written mystery.’ – The Disorganised Author‘A fabulous book that gripped me and left me wanting more!’ – Compelling Reads‘You won't spot the twists and turns coming and they will keep you on the edge of your seat!! You just won't want to put this book down until you find out what happens at the end!’ – Becky Lock

172.28 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Elena Ferrante Story of the Lost Child

The Missing Design Kids Anti-Lost Toddler Safety,Non-Slip Anti-Lost-Wrist-Strap-Child,Baby Cartoon Adjustable Backpack Anti-Lost

The Missing Design Kids Anti-Lost Toddler Safety,Non-Slip Anti-Lost-Wrist-Strap-Child,Baby Cartoon Adjustable Backpack Anti-Lost

Children'S Anti-Lost With Traction Rope Baby Safety Child Anti-Lost Bracelet Anti-Lost Anti-Lost Belt

Rebecca Winters Greek Affairs: Claiming His Child: The Greek's Million-Dollar Baby Bargain / The Greek Millionaire's Secret Child / The Greek's Long-Lost Son


Attractive, arrogant, possessive – these sexy Greek fathers must claim their heirs!BABY BargainNikos Theakis happily paid Ann Turner a huge sum to claim his orphaned nephew and, though it broke her heart, Ann let her little ward go. But now young Ari needs Ann and Nikos will stop at nothing to see the boy happy, not even making Ann his mistress…Daredevil’s Child Emily Tyler has made a living out of being cautious, so what is she doing falling into bed with Nikolas Leonidas, a man she barely knows? Emily is certain their passion will remain a one-off, but reckless Nikos isn’t about to let her forget him, not when she carries his child!Old Flame’s SecretTheo Pantheras can finally have anything his money can buy, except his first love Stella back in his bed. It’s been years since they parted and now Stella is a mother! As it dawns on Theo that the child is his, he plans to make Stella his wife…

863.64 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Elena Ferrante Neapolitan Novels: My Brilliant Friend, The Story of a New Name, Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay & The Story of the Lost Child

Ann Loades Searching for Lost Coins

Mindy Dwyer Treasure


This book is a quiet story of treasure lost and found, and the beautiful developing relationship between a black crow and a curious child. A crow watches from afar as a child collects a unique assortment of curios in a secret hideout: a thimble, a button, a ribbon. When a storm hits and scatters everything, the child must search for the beloved items again. The crow returns one of the lost items, and in return the child offers something else. Together child and crow discover the best gift of all. Treasure is a lovely tale for beginner readers that teaches simple word concepts with sweet illustrations.

722.54 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Children'S Anti-Lost With Traction Rope Baby Safety Child Anti-Lost Bracelet Anti-Lost Anti-Lost Belt

Jim Troup Divorcing the Dow. Using Revolutionary Market Indicators to Profit from the Stealth Boom Ahead


An investment approach that unlocks the secret of market patterns Based on over forty years of combined author experience as portfolio managers and financial advisors, Divorcing the Dow presents a timely framework for understanding and investing in market cycles. Authors Jim Troup and Sharon Michalsky believe that the Dow Jones Industrial Average is no longer a relevant indicator of market performance; in fact, they feel that watching the Dow may actually obscure indications that the financial markets are poised to experience a boom that dwarfs anything seen before. Based on in-depth research and field-tested in their own successful management of millions of dollars in personal and corporate assets, Divorcing the Dow introduces investors to a revolutionary paradigm for assessing the markets and making investment decisions. Troup and Michalsky's approach focuses on analyzing patterns of productivity as a way to anticipate market cycles and investment potential-and with this book they've outlined how investors can begin to recognize these patterns themselves. Divorcing the Dow provides investors with a new framework for thinking about financial markets and gives readers specific investment techniques to anticipate the market's direction and identify companies poised for sustained productivity and long-term growth. Jim Troup (Sarasota, FL) is First Vice President, Financial Consultant, Portfolio Manager, and Corporate Client Group Director at Smith Barney. A twenty-four-year finance veteran, Troup has worked with leading investment firms including E.F. Hutton and Merrill Lynch, and lectures extensively on portfolio management and asset allocation. SHARON MICHALSKY is First Vice President, Financial Consultant, Portfolio Manager, Corporate Client Group Director at Smith Barney, where she began her career nineteen years ago. She has attended The Wharton School and is the guest speaker at many professional forums where she lectures on investment methodology and portfolio management.

2420.56 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Child Anti Lost Wrist 2.5M Strap Rope Toddler Leash Safety Harness Outdoor Walking Hand Belt Band Anti-lost Wristband

Child Anti-lost Belt with Lock Anti-lost Rope To Protect Children's Safety

LazyChild Baby Against Lost Backback Safety Harness Walking Leash Child Anti-Lost Wrist Link Outdoor Travel Safety Traction Rope

xn----7-6cdazefwkfnuhvgw8a.xn--p1ai — Каталог цен и описаний на компьютерную и бытовую технику, товары для офис и дома, электронику, товаров для сада и дачи. Мы занимаемся поиском лучших цен в интернет магазинах по всей России, знаем где купить Ann Troup The Lost Child по оптимальной цене в онлайн-магазинах. На нашем сайте xn----7-6cdazefwkfnuhvgw8a.xn--p1ai предоставлена вся необходимая информация для правильной покупки Ann Troup The Lost Child — фотографии товаров, отзывы пользователей, поиск по модели и производителю, наименованию или модели, инструкции по эксплуатации, а так же экспертные обзоры, сайты предлагающие покупу онлайн с доставкой заказа в ваш город.